All the Details on E!'s 2023 Emmys Red Carpet Experience


www.africaflavour.com.ng



Laverne Cox returns to host this year's Live From E!: Emmys red carpet. 


Find out everything you need to know about the 75th Emmy Awards, from Cox's celeb co-hosts to where and when to watch.



TV's biggest night is finally (almost) here.

After being delayed due to the 2023 Hollywood actors' and writers' strikes, the Emmy Awards return Monday, Jan. 15, to honor the small screen's most popular series. And E! will be back on scene at the Peacock Theater at L.A. Live in Los Angeles bringing you every must-see moment from the red carpet.


The fun will kick off at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT with Live From E!: Countdown to the Emmys hosted by Access Hollywood's Zuri Hall, six-time Emmy nominee and comedian Amber Ruffin and E! style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi. The panel will bring fans exclusive fashion previews, a behind-the scenes look at this year's carpet and live interviews from early arrivals.


Then, Laverne Cox is back to host Live From E!: Emmys beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT where she will interview the night's biggest nominees. Expect to see stars from 2023's most nominated shows like SuccessionThe BearAbbott ElementaryThe White Lotus and more. 


Source: E! News