Breaking News

Music: Kelontae Gavin Releases “The N.O.W. Experience” Album


Graph clincher Kelontae Gavin conveys 'The N.O.W. Experience,' his much-anticipated sophomore full-length collection, accessible presently to download/stream on computerized stages. The 13-track project flaunts his #1 Gospel radio hit single "Hold Me Close". Other feature tracks incorporate "Extraordinary," "Goin' Up" including outline beating Christian rapper Aaron Cole, "Actually Got Joy," "Triumph," "I Shall Live (Reprise)" highlighting rising gospel vocalist Isaiah Templeton, and then some. 

Composing on twelve of the tracks on this new collection, Kelontae Gavin needs to serve the requirements of individuals and offer God's adoration. In encountering troublesome occasions and how to remain motivated to confront these difficulties in the present, Gavin says of his collection's central goal, "We've all been in where we need God to come through this moment. However, I need individuals to realize that where they are presently in their life is similarly however significant as where they may be going. Try not to neglect your now in incredible assumption for the following." 

Kelontae Gavin has earned approval for his skilled melodic abilities since a life-changing viral video playing out the Gospel exemplary "I Won't Complain" in his secondary school as a teen, first made him a sensation on YouTube in 2014. Subsequent to graduating, his music service has moved him to a portion of Gospel's greatest distinctions, performing on the Stellar Awards stage and getting five Stellar Award selections in delivering his melody "Higher" and 2018 presentation collection, just as a Dove Award designation in 2019 for New Artist of the Year. Catching fans across Gospel and Adult R&B radio with his past hit single "No Ordinary Worship," with his freshest hit single "Hold Me Close" and collection, Kelontae Gavin calls The N.O.W. Experience a more close to home task.

Kelontae Gavin: The N.O.W. Experience (Marquis Boone/RCA Inspiration), Stream/Purchase here:!W&W

The N.O.W. Experience: Track List

  1. GreatThe-N.O.W.-Experience-Kelontae-Gavin-Album-cover-hi
  2. Goin’ Up (feat. Aaron Cole)
  3. Never Be the Same
  4. Thank You Jesus
  5. Ministry Moment: It Won’t Kill You
  6. I Shall Live
  7. I Shall Live (Reprise) (feat. Isaiah Templeton)
  8. Overflow
  9. Ministry Moment: Shift
  10. Still Got Joy
  11. Hold Me Close
  12. Hold Me Close (Reprise)
  13. Victory

No comments